Members (Planning)

Councillor Roly Errington Email: roly.errington@ehipc.co.uk

Councillor Lindsay Burtenshaw. Email: lindsay.burtenshaw@ehipc.co.uk

Councillor Emma Lane.  Email: emmalane2007@gmail.com

Councillor Richard Loader.  – Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee.
Email: richard.loader@ehipc.co.uk

Councillor Barbara Sampson.  Email: Barbara.sampson@ehipc.co.uk

Councillor Laura Stainton-Burrell.  Email: laura.s-b@ehipc.co.uk

Councillor Gordon Taylor.  Email: drgordontaylor1@gmail.com

Councillor Patrick Webster. Email: Patrick.webster@ehipc.co.uk